Preston Hood Chevrolet Facebook Internet Sales: (877) 487-7280
Service: (866) 706-5206
11325 Cedar Lake Road, Biloxi, MS 39532
323 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Preston Hood Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 323

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated well.

              Always treated well.

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Business Response
              Ivan, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive survey and continued business. Give us a call or stop by any time if we can be of further service to you.
              Jul 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They where very helpful. They made sure...

              They where very helpful. They made sure that my car was OK, before I got to take her home.

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Brandy, we are very happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very happy with TJ, he showed me...

              I was very happy with TJ, he showed me just what I wanted. Now, for this survey I do not want to be contacted and it will not submit unless I check the box to be contacted. So please do not call me, but once again I will send friends to TJ because he did a super good job.

              LONG BEACH, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived with no appointment to get an...

              I arrived with no appointment to get an annual Mississippi state vehicle inspection for my 2013 Corvette Grand Sport Coupe. My Service Advisor, Jeff Tebor, performed the inspection and had me on my way in less than 15 minutes. Service at Preston Hood is just like a Formula One pit stop; fast, thorough and safe. Thanks for your continuing excellent support. Cheers - Boyd Pethtel

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Business Response
              Kermit, thank you for your nice words. We are very happy to hear that our service department here at Preston Hood Chevrolet was able to service your Corvette in a 'Formula One pit stop' manner. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, happy driving in your Corvette!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy with my service even as I...

              Was very happy with my service even as I called last minute!!' My service was timely!!!!

              MOSS POINT, MS

              Business Response
              Kenneth, our service team continuously strives to provide the best Service and Repair to all our customers in a timely manner here at Preston Hood Chevrolet. We are happy that you gave us the opportunity to service your Silverado and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future - thank you.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchase car at dealership and use the...

              Purchase car at dealership and use the service department for service of car. Good service to this point and friendly folks to deal with.

              MOSS POINT, MS

              Business Response
              Phillip, the entire service team is happy to hear that you received friendly service here at Preston Hood Chevrolet with your Camaro. Every day we strive to make all of our customer's experience to be a first class and friendly one. Thank you.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was GREAT and service was speedy:)

              Staff was GREAT and service was speedy:)

              GAUTIER, MS

              Business Response
              Tina, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us - we appreciate your business. It is our entire Teams goal to service your Equinox in a timely manner. We'll be sure to pass on the nice words to our Team and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the dome lite was not coming on turns...

              the dome lite was not coming on turns out the switch was not on saving me money. Oil change and rotation was done in a timely fashion

              GULFPORT, MS

              Business Response
              Hubert, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us - we appreciate your business. It is the goal for all our staff to service your Silverado in a timely manner. We'll be sure to pass on the nice words to our service team and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake Fello the saleperson was courtesy...

              Jake Fello the saleperson was courtesy and very knowledgable about his product. He was very patient and found me the right vehicle that would fit into my budget.

              GULFPORT, MS

              Business Response
              Sheila, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our sales team. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy that Jake was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback and have fun in your new Sonic!
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were able to scope out the vehicles...

              We were able to scope out the vehicles we were interested in on Sunday. We zeroed in on 5 items. Monday we were at the dealer, and walked around some and we were not approached by anyone. We entered the building and the first person we ran into was TJ Arsenaux and asked if he was interested in selling cars today. He responded with a yes sir, what do you have in mind? We have 5 all on the same row. After looking over the ones we had selected. T.J. shared his knowledge and experiences with us. This made our decision on the traverse simpler. Closing was extremely easy because we did have and pre-approved loan. Excellent facilities, knowledgable sales agents. We will be back for our next one.

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Business Response
              Gerald, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our sales department. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy T.J. was able to provide you great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to him. Thanks again for the positive feedback and have a great time driving your new Traverse.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 323