No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Preston Hood Chevrolet
 
 
Chevrolet Dealer in Biloxi
Preston Hood Chevrolet Facebook Internet Sales: (877) 487-7280
Service: (866) 706-5206
11325 Cedar Lake Road, Biloxi, MS 39532
215 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Preston Hood Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff is an awsome person. He took care...

              Jeff is an awsome person. He took care of my maintanance on my truck and instructed me on what I need to do to get my dings out of my truckl

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wonderful

              Wonderful

              PASS CHRISTIAN, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Preston - Hood has been taking care of...

              Preston - Hood has been taking care of my truck for 8 years and has provided consistent, excellent service every visit. Yes, I could be having the vehicle serviced elsewhere at less cost. But, I want my truck to be in the hands of the best and that is what I get at this service dept.

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love our dealership! Always there to...

              Love our dealership! Always there to help in any way!

              BAY ST LOUIS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My last Chevrolet was a 1938 coupe that...

              My last Chevrolet was a 1938 coupe that I purchased in 1951 for my last year in high school. Since then I have owned 18 Toyotas in varies badges. Preston Hood has developed a home style atmosphere dedicated to making the customer feel comfortable during the sales procedure.The sales process is like all dealerships; they try and make the best deal for themselves first, but they are open to counter offers and are willing to work your budget. Nothing is hidden; there are no good guys or bad guys, just nice people trying to sell the product of my choice and they don't make you feel like you just fell off the turnip truck. The document phase is well organized and orchestrated without making the customer feel like he is being interrogated. It is a nice touch to meet the GM, service manager and other salespeople while waiting. Everyone speaks and takes the time to pass the time of day. In this case a deal was made on one color Equinox but it wasn?t what we wanted so they went out of the way to get the color of our choice and didn?t charge for the pickup and delivery. The car was clean, in the shade, and Dale Carson demonstrated the accessories with ease and understanding. On a closing note, the salesmen don?t sit like vultures waiting to pounce when you walk in the dealership, which alone is worth my praise. I am a senior citizen and I was treated with courtesy and respect. The free water and a little snack is a nice touch above and beyond your competitors. If you want a Chevy, and are tired of the foreign car guys, drop by Preston Hood for a great vehicle and a great buying experience. L Lee Parmeter published author, Biloxi, Mississippi

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service with a professional...

              Excellent service with a professional staff to handle car service. My goal was a dealership that provided this quality of service. You can buy a car at dealerships across the coast but good service is not always with the purchase. The people/employee of PrestonHood are the best at providing service.

              MOSS POINT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service as always.

              Great customer service as always.

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to have my vehicle...

              I made an appointment to have my vehicle serviced and to take care of the recall. My vehicle was dropped off and arrangements made for them to call me when ready to be picked up. The person who helped me was pleasant and helpful and the work was actually finished before the time estimated. Since I purchased my vehicle from Preston Hood I have always had them do my service and have always been very pleased with the service I received and would not hesitate to recommend them.

              GULFPORT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just wanted to thank Jeff Tebor and his...

              Just wanted to thank Jeff Tebor and his staff of experienced technicians for checking out my vehicle on such a short notice. Thank you Preston Hood.

              GULFPORT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always satisfied when I leave...

              I am always satisfied when I leave Preston Hood after a visit. The surroundings are pristine and the employees are always friendly and seem genuinely happy to have my business. For my last visit someone, at P.H., had keyed in the wrong date to service my car. They were very busy on this day and could have told me to come another time but they did not. I was most grateful that I did not have to drive all the way back to Bay St. Louis! Thank you Preston Hood, keep up the great work. Sincerely, Carol "Catchie" Crider.

              BAY SAINT LOUIS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake and Lee are great

              Jake and Lee are great

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was great - very helpful and...

              Jeff was great - very helpful and knowledgable. I always trust coming to the service dept.

              LONG BEACH, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work

              Great work

              BAY SAINT LOUIS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have owned a lot of Mercedes and high...

              I have owned a lot of Mercedes and high end performance cars over the years. I can say with certainty, that my ownership of a 2012 Camaro ZL1 and a 2013 Grand Sport Corvette, have been the best buying and customer care and service experiences I have ever had. Walt Himel's Preston Hood Service Team gets my vote as the best that I have ever dealt with. Jeff Tebor is my go to guy and always delivers results that any customer would be happy with. My service tech, Jimmy Feo, is the top Corvette guy I know. I don't want anyone else doing the hands on maintenance and repair work on my $70K toy. Cheers and Kudos to Preston Hood. When I'm ready for my next car, it will definitely come from this dealership.

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Nice, friendly...

              Service was great. Nice, friendly atmosphere. Wait time not very long and Jeff took care of servicing my vehicle and checked me out. Good job.

              PASS CHRISTIAN, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently took my car into Preston Hood...

              I recently took my car into Preston Hood for service. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from start to finish. Particularly like how the service manager checks in with customers during their wait and informs them on what is going on with their vehicle. Very pleasant experience!

              GOLDEN MEADOW, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think that this team is great!!

              I think that this team is great!!

              FAYETTE, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Armstrong my sales rep was well...

              James Armstrong my sales rep was well versed and knowledgeable about Chevrolet products and a fine representative of Preston Hood

              MOSS POINT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, quick, friendly

              Professional, quick, friendly

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff got me in and back out so quick...

              Jeff got me in and back out so quick that the loaner car barely had time to cool off. That's Awesome ?? Jeff

              KILN, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)