No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
218 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Preston Hood Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic salesmen. He did everything...

              Fantastic salesmen. He did everything promised and more at a fair price. Also, financing was smooth with no complications. Overall, excellent work!

              PERKINGTON, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Preston Hood Chevrolet because of...

              I love Preston Hood Chevrolet because of 3 things: 1) Jeff, the Service Manager, always takes care of me and my car and alleviates any concerns I have about my vehicle 2) I love my vehicle and 3) I got a good deal on my vehicle. I will be vehicle shopping again at Preston Hood because SERVICE makes the SALE - Jeff is great!!!

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very courteous and...

              The salesman was very courteous and knoledgeable. He made the experience very pleasant.

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the oil changed on my 2013 Sonic. I...

              Got the oil changed on my 2013 Sonic. I was in and out in no time! Great job!

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff took good care of my problem and...

              Jeff took good care of my problem and everything worked out fine.

              OCEANS SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They have always been great to me in...

              They have always been great to me in sales and service. Professional and we'll informed though out process everytime, thank you.

              DIBERVILLE, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so nice when I go there

              Everyone is always so nice when I go there

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service on oil change/tire...

              Great service on oil change/tire rotation, service personnel friendly and efficient.

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lee Hayden went above the normal...

              Lee Hayden went above the normal salesman responsibility. Along with Craig, sales manager and Dave, the finance manager, the experience at Preston Hood could not have gone better. This was a long distance purchase and Lee made it seem as if I were right in front of him. All questions and details were handled professionally and promptly by Lee and the entire staff. I live and work in Florida and they made me feel right at home!

              KEY LARGO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, service was great and...

              As usual, service was great and personnel was friendly and very professional.

              VANCLEAVE, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with the entire staff at...

              I was pleased with the entire staff at Preston hood; I've purchased five vehicles & the service was excellent every time. Thanks to salesmen Dale Carson

              DIBERVILLE, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              One of the best buying experiences that...

              One of the best buying experiences that I have had. The sales staff is just awesome.

              GULFPORT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I live in Nola. Was doing research on...

              I live in Nola. Was doing research on Equinox. While visiting with my sister, she brought me to Preston Hood to just "look". I didn't want to feel pressured talking to a sales associate. My salesman Matt Garcia was a gem. No pressure, did everything he could to get me my vehicle quickly & at the right cost. Thanks Matt!!

              KENNER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always great service

              Always great service

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. We like the fact that...

              Service was great. We like the fact that when we make appointment, we get the service done the same day. The service dept is very good.

              GAUTIER, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Preston Hood...

              The service department at Preston Hood is amazing. Max always is very helpful and always willing to work with my schedule. Thanks again..

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and helpful

              Everyone was nice and helpful

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt courteous service

              Prompt courteous service

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY GOOD.

              Very good.

              GAUTIER, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!!!!

              Great customer service!!!!

              BILOXI, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)