Preston Hood Chevrolet Facebook Internet Sales: (877) 487-7280
Service: (866) 706-5206
11325 Cedar Lake Road, Biloxi, MS 39532
302 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Preston Hood Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 302

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person, Mr. Fiello was very...

              The sales person, Mr. Fiello was very polite. He was very understanding of my needs and my wants. He answered my questions and matched me with the perfect Silverado 1500 Truck for me. The only issues I had was: I was misinformed of the amount of time my truck was going to be held for the running boards and spray liner to be completed. I was told it took 45 min to 1 hr to put running boards on. I left my truck overnight the night before. The shop opened at 7:30am, my truck was still outside the truck at 9:30. I was told they had other appointments by the shop leader. This should have been checked before I made my appointment 3 days before. APPOINTMENTS SHOULD NOT BE MADE IF THEY CANNOT BE HONNORED. At least make a courtesy call if an appointment has to be cancelled. I had to ask for a loaner car when I went to pick up my truck. After a long wait, I was finnally issued a small vehicle. The car was on EMPTY. I had to fill it up across the street before I could go pick my children up from school. When my truck was finally ready 2 days later, I told them about the loaner car being empty when given to me. I had to show a reciept( understood), then I had to wait almost an hour before they took it to put the exact same amount of gas I put into the car. The money did not matter to me, however, I would have tanked off the customer's vehicle for the inconvenience of the whole experience. In closing, The saleman was great, the Shop experience not so much. I was treated like a child by a man that was at the desk that day explaining to me that I was not the only appointment they had that day. Please see they do a better job at making appointments so customers don't have to feel like they are overbooked like some doctor offices do. Don't treat your customers like children, especially when you have no idea what was told to them by your coworkers.

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Lisa, thank you for taking the time for writing to us about your experience with our team at Preston Hood Chevrolet. We take every review seriously and work tirelessly to provide great service and value to our customers.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome! Took me in and completed...

              Awesome! Took me in and completed timely, despite being very busy and me being a walk-in.

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Scarlett, our service team continuously strives to provide the best Service and Repair to all our customers in a timely manner here at Preston Hood Chevrolet. We are happy that you gave us the opportunity to service your Cruze and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience!

              Awesome experience!

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Cameron , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive survey!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Max Gruich...service dept...friendly,...

              Max Gruich...service dept...friendly, competent, honest, highly recommend

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Stephanie, we are proud to hear that you found our service department to be friendly, competent and honest. This is our #1 goal every day and we will be sure to pass along your nice comments to Max. We look forward to servicing your Traverse for many years to come, safe and happy driving!
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, will always come...

              Great customer service, will always come back as long as I live in the area.

              GULFPORT, MS

              Business Response
              Jarred, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive survey and we look forward to servicing your Equinox for as long you are in the area. Give us a call or stop by any time.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have ALWAYS had a great experience...

              I have ALWAYS had a great experience with Preston Hood, especially with the Service Department. I've taken my Chevy truck, Cruze and my Mothers Malibu in for service, etc. at regular intervals and have always have been greeted like an old friend & a smile. Fast service & a job always well done. A clean & relaxing atmosphere while you wait is always accommodated. A No pressure atmosphere from every department, I highly recommend!

              GULFPORT, MS

              Business Response
              Jerry, we are very pleased to hear that you received great service with your Cruze and we thank your for your nice comments and recommendation. It is our entire Team's goal to provide you the best service here at Preston Hood Chevrolet, day in and day out! We look forward to servicing your Cruze for many years to come. Thank you.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience all...

              It was a great experience all expectations were met.

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Business Response
              Bonnie, we really enjoy when we meet (and hopefully exceed) our customers? expectations with our Sales Department. We greatly appreciate you choosing Preston Hood Chevrolet and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, have a great time driving in your new Equinox.
              Aug 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpfully service, made sure all...

              Very helpfully service, made sure all paperwork was taking care of. Will buy another car from here in the near future.

              PASS CHRISTIAN, MS

              Business Response
              Vicente, we are happy to hear you received friendly and helpful service with the purchase of your Spark. Thank you for your business, it is always our pleasure. We look forward to your next visit to Preston Hood Chevrolet. Give us a call or stop by any time. Thank you.
              Aug 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The saleman was very informative, did...

              The saleman was very informative, did not pressure or hassle us with the final sales price.

              VANCLEAVE, MS

              Business Response
              David, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our sales department. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy our team was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback and have a great time driving your new Malibu.
              Aug 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My last experience began last June in St...

              My last experience began last June in St Augustine,FL. My check engine light came on. I called Mr Jeff Tebor at Preston Hood. Jeff advised me to go to a local parts store and let them check default codes and call him back. He said I would be OK, but recommended I get checked at the local Chevy dealer. He looked up number and I called. I did and thought it was fixed but light came back on next day. Upon my return to Biloxi I made appointment with Jeff. Jeff and staff fixed problem. Point to make is how Jeff and staff took such a personal stance in taking care of me. They were very professional and caring. Extremely pleased and would definitely recommend Preston Hood.

              BILOXI, MS

              Business Response
              Lloyd, we often hear from our customers about Jeff and what a great service experience he provides. He is an important part of our service team and your satisfaction is his #1 goal. Glad to have your Silverado back on the road in tip-top shape. Please give us a call or stop by any time if we can be of further service to you. Thank you.
              Aug 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 302